This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

New River Community Development District

5844 Old Pasco Road
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33544
Ph. 813-994-1001
Fx. 813-994-2100
Email: mhuber@rizzetta.com
Website: www.newrivercdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Ross Halle

Chairman

rossh@avalonparkgroup.com

3680 Avalon Park East Blvd.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32828

Erik Domenech

Assistant Secretary

erik@avalonparkwest.com

3680 Avalon Park East Blvd.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32828

Stephanie Lerret

Assistant Secretary

stephanie@avalonparkgroup.com

3680 Avalon Park East Blvd.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32828

Marielle Fernandez

Assistant Secretary

Mariellef@avalonparkgroup.com

Marybel Defillo

Vice Chair

marybeld@avalonparkgroup.com

3680 Avalon Park East Blvd.
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32828

District

Matt Huber, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

mhuber@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
5844 Old Pasco Road
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33544
Ph. 813-994-1001
Fx. 813-994-2100
Website

Bob Clark

Field Manager

 

Vivek Babbar

District Counsel

 

Tonja Stewart

District Engineer

 

HOA

Mary Fitzler

New River Community Assn.
LeLand Management
12630 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. 727-451-7902

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader